Committee on Planning

The CAV Task Force provides a forum for communications, guidance, and resources focused on the planning and deployment of connected and automated vehicles. The task force will work in partnership with other AASHTO groups on this topic that are focused more on the technical and engineering aspects associated with the research and development of CAV technologies.

CAV Task Force Membership

Committee Name:
COP CV-AV Task Force
Sort By:
Individual Name
Email Address
Agency Name
Member Type

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Chair: Sondra Rosenberg, Nevada DOT
Co-Chair: Cynthia Jones, Ohio DOT
AASHTO Liaison: Matt Hardy