Committee on Planning


The CMAQ Task Force provides a forum  for communications, guidance, and resources focused on the Congestion Mitigation and Air Quality (CMAQ) program that state transportation agencies need to address.

Meetings are held monthly on second Tuesdays at 2:00 PM Eastern. For additional information on committee activities and how to join, contact us at

CMAQ Task Force Membership

Committee Name:
COP CMQ Task Force
Sort By:
Individual Name
Email Address
Agency Name
Member Type

Coming Soon

Chair: Andrew Swords, New Jersey DOT
Vice Chair: Jacqueline Koons-Felion, Pennsylvania DOT
AASHTO Liaison: Will Lusk